AAUA Payment Guildlines For N25,000 Reparation Fee May 2016

Adekunle Ajasin University Akungba Akoko AAUA
Adekunle Ajasin University Akungba Akoko AAUA

Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko,
AAUA reparation fee payment procedure for
undergraduate students.
This is to inform all the students of the Adekunle
Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko (AAUA) that
the management of the institution has released
the procedure they will follow to pay the
reparation fee approved by the Senate.
See: AAUA Students’ Open Letters Against
N25,000 Reparation Fee.
1) Students are to proceed to any of the
branches of the listed banks to make payment
for reparation fees of #25,000 naira only.
· Sky Bank Plc
· First Bank Plc
· Access Bank Plc
· Stabic IBTC Bank
· Wema Bank
· Zenith Bank
· Heritage Bank
2) After payment, student should collect
confirmation slip from the bank.
3) Visit http://eportal.aaua.edu.ng/frontend and
click on “reparation fee” link and confirm your
reparation payment by entering your Reg/Matric
No and Confirmation Order Number printed on
the confirmation slip.
4) After successful confirmation, students are to
print their reparation acknowledgement slip by
entering the Reg/Matric No
5) For inquiries or help, please visit the school/
University online helpdesk support
at www.aaua.freshdesk.com

Also Your Friends are in need of this Information, Use the share button below to share this info with them.
NGstudents do not claim absolute ownership of this content, Contact us for resolution cases.
About Amakvitaa 5861 Articles
Web Developer, Educationalist And A Lover Of The Nigerian Student.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.