UDUSOK Academic Calendar 2015/2016 – Time table

Usmanu Danfodiyo University
Usmanu Danfodiyo University

Senate at it’s 296th(special) meeting held on
Thursday 29th October 2015 approved the
2015/2016 academic calendar as follows:
FIRST SEMESTER
»»Registration of new students (2 weeks)
Monday 30th November 2015-Saturday 12th
December 2015.
»»Registration of returning students (1 week)
Monday 14th December 2015-Saturday 12th
December 2015.
»»Lectures begin (7 weeks) Monday 14th
December 2015-Saturday 30th January 2016.
»»First mid semester break (1 week) Monday 1st
February 2016-Saturday 6th February 2016.
»»Lectures continue (6 weeks) Monday 8th
February 2016-Saturday 19th March 2016.
»»First semester examination (4 weeks) Monday
21st March 2016-Saturday 16th August 2016.
»»First semester break (3 weeks) Monday 18th
April 2016-Saturday 7th May 2016.
SECOND SEMESTER
»»Lectures begin (7 weeks) Monday 9th May
2016-Saturday 25th June 2016.
»»Second mid semester break (1 week) Monday
27th June 2016- Saturday 2nd July 2016.
»»Lectures continue (6 weeks) Monday 4th July
2016-Saturday 13th August 2016.
»»Second semester examination (4 weeks)
Monday 15th August 2016-Saturday 10th
September 2016.
»»Second semester break (6 weeks) Monday
12th September 2016-Saturday 22nd October
2016.
»»Beginning of 2016/2017 academic
session.Monday 24th October 2016

Also Your Friends are in need of this Information, Use the share button below to share this info with them.
NGstudents do not claim absolute ownership of this content, Contact us for resolution cases.
About Amakvitaa 5834 Articles
Web Developer, Educationalist And A Lover Of The Nigerian Student.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.